2020 AGM

The 2020 Bass Coast Artists society held its Covid-19 restricted AGM on-line using ZOOM.

The outgoing president Diana Holmberg presented her report for the past year.  ( BCAS Presidents report  )

The following Committee was elected:-
President: Geoff Ellis
Vice President: John Mutsaers
Secretary: Wendy Saphin
Treasurer: Vic Spunner
Committee member: Ursula Theinert
Committee member: Susan Hall